Completing Scheduled Training

Note - This function is only available in a Pro or Enterprise subscription.

Before you start

Desktop Only

Schedule and complete training
  1. In the side menu, select People > Training Register and then click Schedule Training tab.
  2. Select the checkbox of the applicable scheduled training record.
  3. Click Complete.
  4. Enter the Training Expiry Date.
  5. Click Save.
    Note – This will move the scheduled training to the Training Log tab.