Updating a User's Details

Before you start

Desktop Only

  1. In the side menu, select People > Manage Workers and click Edit on the worker tile.

     
  2. Here you can update a person's contact information, access level, or re-send workers validation email if required.
  3. Once relevant details have been updated click Save.